On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Texans-Colts inactives, lineup changes

Posted by Nick Scurfield on December 30, 2012 – 10:52 am

INDIANAPOLIS — Here are inactives and lineup changes for the Texans’ Week 17 game against the Indianapolis Colts at Lucas Oil Stadium. Kickoff is at noon CT.

Texans inactives
22 CB Alan Ball
30 CB Stanford Routt
58 OLB Brooks Reed
62 G Antoine Caldwell
66 T Andrew Gardner
67 G Cody White
97 NT Terrell McClain

Texans starting lineup changes
Whitney Mercilus will start at outside linebacker for Brooks Reed.

Colts inactives
10 WR Nathan Palmer
28 S Tom Zbikowski
34 RB Delone Carter
64 C Samson Satele
78 T Tony Hills
90 DE Cory Redding
99 NT Antonio Johnson

Colts starting lineup changes
A.Q. Shipley will start at center for Samson Satele. Lawrence Guy will start at defensive end for Cory Redding. Martin Tevaseu will start at nose tackle for Antonio Johnson. Joe Lefeged will start at strong safety for Tom Zbikowski.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Nick Scurfield | No Comments »

Post a Comment