On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM CDT Texans Draft Party pres. by Coors Light Texans fans who are in need of a football fix are invited to come out to the 2014 Houston Texans Draft Party presented by Coors Light on Thursday, May 8 at Reliant Stadium.  The Draft Party begins at 5 p.m. CDT and the 2014 NFL Draft begins at 7 p.m.

Texans-Titans inactives, lineup changes

Posted by Nick Scurfield on December 2, 2012 – 10:39 am

NASHVILLE — Here are inactives and lineup changes for the Texans’ Week 13 game against the Tennessee Titans at LP Field. Kickoff is at noon CT.

Texans inactives
22 CB Alan Ball
24 CB Johnathan Joseph
53 ILB Bradie James
58 OLB Brooks Reed
62 G Antoine Caldwell
75 T Derek Newton
67 G Cody White

Texans starting lineup changes
Ryan Harris will start at right tackle for Derek Newton. Barrett Ruud will start at inside linebacker for Bradie James. Whitney Mercilus will start at outside linebacker for Brooks Reed.Brice McCain will start at cornerback for Johnathan Joseph. 

Titans inactives
11 QB Rusty Smith
23 RB Jamie Harper
29 CB Ryan Mouton
52 LB Colin McCarthy
68 T Byron Stingily
87 TE Lavelle Hawkins
96 DT DaJohn Harris

Titans starting lineup changes
Tim Shaw will start at middle linebacker for Colin McCarthy.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Nick Scurfield | No Comments »

Post a Comment