On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Texans-Lions inactives, lineup changes

Posted by Nick Scurfield on November 22, 2012 – 10:19 am

DETROIT — Here are inactives and lineup changes for the Texans’ Week 12 game against the Detroit Lions at Ford Field. Kickoff is at 11:30 a.m. CT.

Texans inactives
11 WR DeVier Posey
24 CB Johnathan Joseph
44 RB Ben Tate
52 ILB Tim Dobbins
66 T Andrew Gardner
67 G Cody White
95 NT Shaun Cody

Texans starting lineup changes
Earl Mitchell will start at nose tackle for Shaun Cody. Darryl Sharpton will start at inside linebacker for Tim Dobbins. Alan Ball will start at cornerback for Johnathan Joseph.

Lions inactives
16 WR Titus Young
17 QB Kellen Moore
21 CB Jacob Lacey
76 T Jeff Backus
78 T Corey Hilliard
97 DE Ronnell Lewis
99 DT Corey Williams

Lions starting lineup changes
Ryan Broles will start at wide receiver for Titus Young. Riley Reiff will start at left tackle for Jeff Backus. Nick Fairley will start at defensive tackle for Corey Williams. Drayton Florence will start at cornerback for Jacoby Lacey.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Nick Scurfield | No Comments »

Post a Comment