On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 7:00 PM CDT 49ers at Texans The Texans host the 49ers at NRG Stadium.
  • Sat., Aug. 30, 2014 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM CDT AdvoCare Texas Kickoff

    Celebrate the return of college football with a Big Ten and SEC showdown at NRG Stadium, as the LSU Tigers and Wisconsin Badgers square off in the AdvoCare Texas Kickoff on Saturday August 30 at 8pm. Secure yours today by calling 832-667-2390 or at advocare texas kickoff dot com.

  • Sun., Aug. 31, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT Kickoff at Kemah Boardwalk Join the Houston Texans Cheerleaders, Ambassadors, TORO, and the Battle Ready Band at the Kickoff at Kemah Boardwalk on Sun., Aug. 31 from 1-3 PM. Bring the entire family for autograph signings, live music, & prize giveaways!
  • Sun., Sep. 14, 2014 8:15 AM - 10:30 AM CDT Houston Texans Running of the Bulls 5K Run/Walk presented by H-E-B Houston Texans Running of the Bulls 5K Run and Walk presented by H-E-B is Sunday, September 14 at NRG Park.  The 5K run/walk and TORO's Kids 1K presented by Aramark will both finish on the floor of NRG Stadium, where the post-race party is with the return of pizza and beer! Also, there is a new course for 2014. Secure your spot before Sept. 8 at 5 PM at HoustonTexans.com.
  • Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST Bulls & Birdies Golf Tournament supported by Bud Light

    Have you ever dreamed of playing a round of golf with the Houston Texans Cheerleaders cheering you on?  Now’s your chance!  Sign up today at HoustonTexans.com for the annual Bulls and Birdies Golf Tournament supported by Bud Light at Wildcat Golf Club on Wednesday, November 12.

Texans-Jaguars inactives, lineup changes

Posted by Nick Scurfield on November 18, 2012 – 10:36 am

Here are inactives and lineup changes for the Texans’ Week 11 game against the Jacksonville Jaguars at Reliant Stadium. Kickoff is at noon CT.

Texans inactives
20 CB Roc Carmichael
44 RB Ben Tate
52 ILB Tim Dobbins
67 G Cody White
79 G Brandon Brooks
95 NT Shaun Cody

Texans starting lineup changes
Earl Mitchell will start at nose tackle for Shaun Cody.

Jaguars inactives
25 S Dwight Lowery
27 CB Rashean Mathis
32 RB Maurice Jones-Drew
33 FB Greg Jones
66 C/G Steve Vallos
95 DT D’Anthony Smith
98 DT Jeris Pendleton

Jaguars starting lineup changes
Rashad Jennings will start at running back for Maurice Jones-Drew. Zach Potter will start at fullback for Greg Jones. Aaron Ross will start at cornerback for Rashean Mathis. Chris Prosinski will start at free safety for Dwight Lowery.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Nick Scurfield | 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Texans-Jaguars inactives, lineup changes”

  1. By Edgar Luna on Nov 18, 2012 | Reply

    why is tim dobbins inactive?

  1. 1 Trackback(s)

  2. Nov 18, 2012: Houston Texans – Texans-Jaguars inactives, lineup changes

Post a Comment