On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM CDT Texans Draft Party pres. by Coors Light Texans fans who are in need of a football fix are invited to come out to the 2014 Houston Texans Draft Party presented by Coors Light on Thursday, May 8 at Reliant Stadium.  The Draft Party begins at 5 p.m. CDT and the 2014 NFL Draft begins at 7 p.m.

Texans-Bengals inactives, lineup changes

Posted by Nick Scurfield on January 7, 2012 – 2:09 pm

Here are the inactives and lineup changes for the Texans’ Wild Card playoff game against the Cincinnati Bengals at Reliant Stadium. Kickoff is at 3:30 p.m. CT.

Texans inactives
7 QB Jeff Garcia
15 WR Jeff Maehl
26 CB Brandon Harris
33 FS Troy Nolan
61 G Thomas Austin
66 T Andrew Gardner
88 TE Garrett Graham

Texans starting lineup changes

Bengals inactives
26 S Taylor Mays
31 S Robert Sands
52 LB Dontay Moch
60 G Otis Hudson
73 OT Anthony Collins
85 WR Armon Binns
98 DT Nick Hayden

Bengals starting lineup changes

Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Nick Scurfield | No Comments »

Post a Comment