On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Texans-Titans inactives, lineup changes

Posted by Nick Scurfield on December 19, 2010 – 10:50 am

Hot off the presses, here are the inactives and lineup changes for the Texans’ Week 15 game against the Tennessee Titans at LP Field in Nashville. Kickoff is at noon CT.

Texans inactives
9 QB Matt Leinart (third quarterback)
14 WR Derrick Townsel
21 CB Brice McCain
39 SS Quintin Demps
71 G Shelley Smith
77 DE Jarvis Green
87 TE Anthony Hill
88 TE Garrett Graham

Texans starting lineup changes

Mark Anderson will start at right defensive end for Mario Williams, who was placed on injured reserve this week. Antoine Caldwell will start at right guard for Mike Brisiel.

Titans inactives
11 QB Rusty Smith
22 S Vincent Fuller
32 S Robert Johnson
50 LB David Thornton
76 T David Stewart
80 TE Bo Scaife
87 WR Lavelle Hawkins
94 DT Sen”Derrick Marks

Titans starting lineup changes
Craig Stevens will start at tight end for Scaife. Marqes Dogulas iwll start at defensive tackle for Marks. Jacob Ford will start at defensive end for Dave Ball, who was placed on injured reserve this week.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Nick Scurfield | No Comments »

Post a Comment